城堡

rose_gardens_3

你有沒有想過停留在一個美麗的, 在法國鄉村浪漫的城堡, 被大自然包圍; 有一個風景如畫的湖泊, 可愛的花園? 請訪問我們在法國, 讓我們助您夢想成真. 該城堡貝萊豐坐落在一個12公頃的莊園, 在拉格羅利埃, 位於利穆贊地區, 科雷茲省部.

城堡, 其雄偉的塔樓, 酒店為客人提供現代化的舒適, 隨著經驗豐富的美容和當地鄉村的美景.

原來的名字“Bellefond”的字面意思是“美麗的水”和域擁有 1 公頃的湖泊海濱環境, 遠足小徑和田園美景, 樹木園, 並收集了大量的玫瑰花, 以及其他灌木和花.

有五個可愛的客房,包括一個家庭套房的鄉村莊園的美麗景色.

豐盛的免費早餐我們的B&在飯廳B客人. 寬敞的圖書館 / 休息室可供客人, 以獲得超過 100 法語和英語電視頻道. 無線網絡連接,大部分客房提供給客人, 大禮堂, 休息和接待室, 全部免費.

兩個大GITES已在另一棟建築被創建. 很寬敞, 他們每個人都能適應 6 到 8 人. 一個浪漫的一間臥室的蜜月飯店Gite也可.

地點

該城堡位於拉格羅利埃和St之間. 克萊門特. 我們位於約 5 巴黎南部小時, 和圖盧茲北部的兩個多小時,法國南部的中心.

點擊這裡找到我們在地圖上….

市場與購物

最好農貿市場在我們的地區位於布里夫拉蓋亞爾德, 星期六上午, 城堡和貝萊豐客人都來自其他國家訪問這個市場走過! 神奇食物, 工藝品和一般項目. 有一個在我們自己的拉格羅利埃的當地鎮一個較小的市場, 從路徑城堡的步行距離, 新鮮蔬菜, 薄餅定做, 甚至活鱒魚, 每週二上午.

我們有幾個精彩的小城鎮參觀, 於澤爾克 (中世紀的城市,宏偉的教堂與墳墓的下面), 蒂勒, 和塞亞克.

車庫銷售 (類似於跳蚤市場) 是一個美妙的方式來度過一個星期天, 而這些發生的整個夏天, 在不同的小鎮每個星期天.

我們有很多的節日和特殊的景點, 並且將竭誠為您補上正在發生的事情,當你到達.

當地的超市,如“超級U’ 和Intermarche可供用品, 和大多數小城鎮都有自己的麵包店和蛋糕店. 我們出售新鮮家裡烤的麵包,每天, 和一個大的選擇羊角麵包, 巧克力羊角填寫 (巧克力麵包), 乳蛋餅, 撻, 甚至巧克力.

七月和八月期間有街頭聚會的每個星期四晚上在聖費雷奧爾. 到達約 7:30 晚上8點或, 買你的酒和食物的小攤, 並加入現場音樂和樂趣!

有很多事情要做, 我們將竭誠為您提供思路一日遊: 羅卡馬杜爾, 馬特爾, (懷舊蒸汽火車馬特爾和St之間運行. 丹尼斯), 蓬巴杜 (馬匹!), 和科隆熱拉魯格 (城市建成完全的紅色砂岩), 僅舉幾.

The Château

rose_gardens_3

Have you ever dreamed of staying in a beautiful, romantic castle in rural France, surrounded by nature; with a picturesque lake, and lovely gardens? Visit us in France, and let us help to make your dream come true.  The Château de Bellefond sits on a 12-hectare estate, in Lagrauliere, located in the Limousin region, Corrèze Department.

The Château, with its majestic towers, offers guests modern comfort, along with seasoned beauty and scenic views of the local countryside.

The original name “Bellefond” literally means “beautiful water” and the domain features a 1 hectare lake waterfront setting, with hiking trails and pastoral views, an arboretum, and a large collection of roses, as well as other shrubs and flowers.

There are five lovely guest rooms including a family suite with beautiful views of the country estate.

A generous complimentary breakfast is served to our B&B guests in the dining room. The spacious library / lounge is available to the guests, with access to over 100 French and English television channels. Wi-Fi is available to guests in most rooms, grand hall, seating and reception rooms, all free.

Two large gites have been created in another building. Very spacious, they can each accommodate 6 to 8 people.   A romantic one bedroom Honeymoon Gite is also available.

Location

The château is located between Lagrauliere and St. Clement. We are located approximately 5 hours south of Paris, and a little over two hours north of Toulouse in south central France.

Click here to locate us on the map….

Markets and Shopping

The best farmers market in our area is located in Brive-la-Gaillarde, on Saturday mornings, and Château de Bellefond guests have traveled  from other countries to visit this market!   Fantastic food, crafts and general items. There’s a smaller market in our own local  town of Lagrauliere, easy walking distance from the château by  pathways, fresh vegetables, crepes made to order, and even live trout, every Tuesday morning.

We have several wonderful small towns to visit, Uzerche (a medieval city with a magnificent cathedral with tombs underneath), Tulle, and Seilhac.

Vide-greniers (similar to a flea market) are a wonderful way to spend a Sunday, and these take place all summer long, in a different small town each Sunday.

We have lots of festivals and special attractions, and will be happy to fill you in on what is going on when you arrive.

Local supermarkets such as ‘Super U’ and Intermarche are available for supplies, and most small towns have their own bakery or patisserie. Ours sells fresh home baked bread every day, and a big selection of croissants, chocolate filled croissants (pain de chocolat), quiches, tarts, and even chocolates.

During July and August there are street parties each Thursday evening at Sainte-Fereole. Arrive about 7:30 or 8pm, buy your wine and food from the stalls, and join the live music and fun!

There are lots of things to do, and we will be happy to give you ideas for day trips:  Rocamadour,  Martel, (a nostalgic steam railway runs between Martel and St. Denis),  Pompadour (horses!), and  Collonges-la-Rouge (a city built entirely with red sandstone), just to name a few.