介紹城堡Bellefond

簡介

Image of the Chateau de Bellefond城堡Bellefond是一個極好的, 堂堂, 正宗的石頭城堡可以追溯到13世紀, 完成了PORTE,門廊, 和塔. 城堡可每天租用, 每週, 或每月. 城堡可租用結合任何GITES或全部.

坐落在美麗的鄉村田園, 在其自己的 12 公頃, 私人莊園, 從小鎮拉格羅利埃一英里. 城堡是在科雷茲省部, 法國中南部的利穆贊地區, 巴黎南部5小時, 和 30 從布里夫拉蓋亞爾德分鐘, 著名的大型週六上午市場.

石老人附屬建築和運輸的房子毗鄰城堡已裝修到一個很高的標準,提供三個完整的現代生活住宿, 每個自給自足, 做飯和洗衣設施, 冰箱, 冰箱, 洗碗機, 床單, 餐具, 餐具, 電視和WiFi. GITES由一周只租, 從週六下午到週六早上, 並且可以單獨或組合租用與其它GITES或者與城堡.

我們壯觀的私人湖泊坐落在城堡的後面, 容易接觸到GITES, 還有. 釣魚是我們的客人提供.

我們的美麗, 私人地中海花園, 完整的古橄欖樹和圓桌, 可供使用的城堡客人, 用餐, 雞尾酒, 或放鬆湖邊.

薰衣草, 繡球, 玫瑰和杜鵑勾勒出城堡的前, 和修剪整齊的千畝草坪和古老的樹木和灌木提供一個壯觀的公園,為客人享用. 路徑已通過創建森林, 公共途徑導致Tronc小附近的小鎮 (在同一時間它安置在城堡的工人), “噴泉Bellefond” 著名的春天我們的酒莊被評為了, 和小城鎮拉格羅利埃的. (近似​​1英里步行)

一個小市場每週二上午舉行拉格羅利埃, 完整的卡車售賣活鱒魚!

業主, 隨著小約克夏, 特里克, 和一隻貓叫Lielow, 住在校舍. 洗衣做飯可以安排, 如果需要的話.

城堡設有一個小型圖書館, 大英圖書館德拉科雷茲, 大約 2,000 在城堡圖書. 我們的英語為母語的客人不必擔心他們的逗留期間讀物.

火車車站位於附近的於澤爾克. 我們最近的機場是布里夫拉蓋亞爾德. 最近主要國際機場,圖盧茲, 這是 2 小時 13 南分鐘, 並擁有從希思羅機場和蓋特威克每日定時航班, 巴黎, 尼斯和大部分歐洲主要城市.

Introduction to Château de Bellefond

INTRODUCTION

Image of the Chateau de BellefondChâteau de Bellefond is a superb, imposing, authentic stone castle dating back to the 13th Century, complete with a porte-cochère, and towers. The château may be rented per day, per week, or per month. The château may be rented in combination with any or all of the gites.

Situated in beautiful rural countryside, within its own 12 hectare, private estate, and one mile from the small town of Lagrauliere. The chateau is in the Corrèze department, Limousin region of south-central France, five hours south of Paris, and 30 minutes from Brive-la-Gaillarde, famous for its large Saturday morning market.

The old stone outbuildings and carriage house adjacent to the château have been renovated to a very high standard to offer three complete modern living accommodations, each self-sufficient, with cooking and laundry facilities, refrigerator, freezer, dishwasher, linens, dinnerware, utensils, television and wifi. Gites are rented by the week only, from Saturday afternoon to Saturday morning, and can be rented separately or in combination with other gites or with the chateau.

Our spectacular private lake sits to the rear of the chateau, easily accessible to gites, as well. Fishing is available for our guests.

Our beautiful, private Mediterranean Garden, complete with ancient olive tree and round table, is available for use to guests of the château, for dining, cocktails, or relaxation by the lake.

Lavender, hydrangea, roses and rhododendron outline the front of the château, and acres of manicured lawn and ancient trees and shrubs provide a spectacular parkland for our guests to enjoy. Paths have been created through the woods, and public pathways lead to the small nearby town of Tronc (at one time it housed the workers of the château), “Fontaine de Bellefond” the famous spring our château was named for, and the small town of Lagrauliere. (an approximate one mile walk)

A small market is held in Lagrauliere every Tuesday morning, complete with a truck selling live trout!

The owners, along with a small Yorkshire terrier, Trixie, and a cat named Lielow, live on the premises. Cooking and cleaning can be arranged, if required.

The château houses a small library, La Bibliothèque Anglaise De La Corrèze, with approximately 2,000 books in the chateau library. Our English-speaking guests need not worry about reading materials during their stay.

A train station is located in nearby Uzerche. Our closest airport is in Brive-la-Gaillarde. The closest major international airport is in Toulouse, which is 2 hours and 13 minutes south, and has regular daily flights from Heathrow and Gatwick, Paris, Nice and most major European cities.